Vårt team

Glashuset
Magdalena Jansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

magdalena@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 50

Ann-Christin Grahn
Administratör

anki@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 51

Sanna Andersson
Redovisningskonsult

sanna@magdalenas.se

018- 60 65 53

Annette Eklund
Redovisningskonsult

annette@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 67

marina.jpg
Kristina Larsson
Redovisningskonsult

kristina@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 66

Ulrika Sporrong
Redovisningskonsult

ulrika.sporrong@magdalenas.se

018- 60 65 61

Ulrika Sellèn
Redovisningskonsult

ulrika.sellen@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 68

Marina Wall
Redovisningskonsult

marina.wall@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 60

madeleine.jpg
Carolina Sins
Grafisk form / webb
carolina.sins@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 70

Madeleine Sandell
Redovisningskonsult

madeleine.sandell@magdalenas.se

018-15 35 55

Kontorshotellet Drabanten
Elisabeth Häggmark
Konferens / Reception

elisabeth.haggmark@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 75

Malin Ahlinder Jansson
Kontorshotell / Reception

malin.ahlinder@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 77

Christina Andersson

christina.andersson@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 75

Danijela Gavran

drabanten@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 75

HubUp
0722 007 885
Bergsbrunnagatan 20

75323 Uppsala

Enköping
018 15 35 55
Annelundsgatan 17 c

749 40 Uppsala

Rosendal
018 15 35 55
Vårdsätravägen 5

756 46 Uppsala

Drabanten
018 10 08 75
Bangårdsgatan 13

753 20 Uppsala

Glashuset, huvudkontor
018 15 35 55
Bergsbrunnagatan 22

753 23 Uppsala