Vårt team

Glashuset
Magdalena Jansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

magdalena@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 50

Nina Wälkky
Redovisningskonsult

nina@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 52

Ann-Christin Grahn
Administratör

anki@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 51

Sanna Andersson
Redovisningskonsult

sanna@magdalenas.se

018- 60 65 53

Kristina Larsson
Redovisningskonsult

kristina@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 66

Annette Eklund
Redovisningskonsult

annette@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 67

Ulrika Sporrong
Redovisningskonsult

ulrika.sporrong@magdalenas.se

018- 60 65 61

Ulrika Sellèn
Redovisningskonsult

ulrika.sellen@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 68

Marina Wall
Redovisningskonsult

marina.wall@magdalenas.se

018-60 65 60

Carolina Sins
Grafisk form / webb
carolina.sins@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 70

Madeleine Sandell
Redovisningskonsult

madeleine.sandell@magdalenas.se

018-15 35 55

Kontorshotellet Drabanten
Elisabeth Häggmark
Konferens / Reception

elisabeth.haggmark@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 75

Malin Ahlinder Jansson
Kontorshotell / Reception

malin.ahlinder@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 77

Karoli Ahlgren
Konferensservice / Städ

karoli@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 75

Kamaran 
Konferensservice / Städ

018-10 08 75

Personal ute hos kund
Alexandra Hartman

alexandra.hartman@magdalenas.se

018-15 35 55

Jessica Lundqvist
jessica.lundqvist@magdalenas.se

018-15 35 55

Christina Andersson

christina.andersson@magdalenas.se

018-10 08 75

Jenny Back
jenny.back@magdalenas.se

018-15 35 55

HubUp
0722 007 885
Bergsbrunnagatan 20

75323 Uppsala

Enköping
018 15 35 55
Annelundsgatan 17 c

749 40 Uppsala

Rosendal
018 15 35 55
Vårdsätravägen 5

756 46 Uppsala

Drabanten
018 10 08 75
Bangårdsgatan 13

753 20 Uppsala

Glashuset, huvudkontor
018 15 35 55
Bergsbrunnagatan 22

753 23 Uppsala

© 2017 by Magdalenas kontorstjänster AB