Glashuset

Magdalena Jansson
Auktoriserad

Tel 018-60 65 50
magdalena@magdalenas.se

Susanna Andersson

Tel 018-60 65 53
sanna@magdalenas.se

Jessica Sandervig

Tel 018-60 65 60
jessica@magdalenas.se

 

Ulrika Sellén

Tel 018-60 65 68
ulrika.sellen@magdalenas.se

Stina

Bollansvarig och vakthund

Ann-Christin Grahn

Tel 018-60 65 51
anki@magdalenas.se

Yvonne Eriksson
Auktoriserad

Tel 018-60 65 58
yvonne@magdalenas.se

Ulrika Sporrong

Tel 018-60 65 61
ulrika.sporrong@magdalenas.se

Annette Eklund

Tel 018-15 35 55
annette@magdalenas.se

Nina Wälkky

Tel 018-60 65 52
nina@magdalenas.se

Kristina Larsson

Tel 018-60 65 66
kristina.larsson@magdalenas.se


Emmie Jansson

Tel 0722 007 885
emmie@magdalenas.se







Tom Franzèn

Tel 018-69 44 08
tom.franzen@magdalenas.se

Företagshotellet Drabanten

Elisabeth Häggmark

Tel 018-10 08 75
elisabeth.haggmark@magdalenas.se

Kamaran Ahmed 

Tel 018-10 08 75

Malin Ahlinder Jansson

Tel 018-10 08 77
malin.ahlinder@magdalenas.se

Barzan Hussein

Tel 018-10 08 75
barzan@magdalenas.se

Carolina Sins

Tel 018-60 65 62
carolina.sins@magdalenas.se

Personal ute hos våra kunder

Ahmanda Kastenholm

Tel 018-60 65 56 
ahmanda.kastenholm@magdalenas.se

Daniel Svensson


daniel@magdalenas.se

Jenny Back